Festive Holiday Opening Hours

Our contact centre opening hours over the holiday period will be as follows:

19 December 2016

Friday 23 December 08:00 – 13:00
Saturday 24 December Closed
Sunday 25 December Closed
Monday 26 December Closed
Tuesday 27 December Closed
Wednesday 28 December 08:00 – 20:00
Thursday 29 December 08:00 – 20:00
Friday 30 December 08:00 – 13:00
Saturday 31 December Closed
Sunday 1 January Closed
Monday 2 January Closed
Tuesday 3 January onwards: return to normal hours

Pages in this section: